2021 Excellence in Science Awards Recipients

On April 28, 2022, FASEB announced Excellence in Science Award recipients for 2021:

  • Lifetime Achievement Award: M. Celeste Simon, PhD, University of Pennsylvania (SfRBM)
  • Mid-Career Investigator Award: Valentina Greco, PhD, Yale School of Medicine (ABRF / SDB)
  • Early-Career Investigator Award: Cigall Kadoch, PhD, Harvard Medical School¬†(ASBMB)

Help FASEB celebrate these remarkable scientists!

Facebook / LinkedIn:

Join us in congratulating the recipients of the 2021-2022 FASEB Excellence in Science Awards: M. Celeste Simon of University of Pennsylvania, Lifetime Achievement Award; Valentina Greco of Yale School of Medicine, Mid-Career Investigator Award; and Cigall Kadoch of Harvard Medical School, Early-Career Investigator Award. https://bit.ly/3Mz7fdO


Join us in congratulating the 2021 Excellence in Science Award recipients: Celeste Simon @PennMedicine, Valentina Greco @YaleMed, and Cigall Kadoch @harvardmed! Read more: https://bit.ly/3Mz7fdO